Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Profile ID: SM-9895
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Teli
Gender: Female
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 49 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: M Sc
Annual Income: 4,799,999
Occupation: Software Developer
NRI: Yes
Work Location: Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Bhairi Bhavani
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Nala Sopara, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Private Sector
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: chavan, khadtare
Native Place: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 3,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 6 ft 8 in
Age: Between 29 and 30
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Art Graduate
  • Architect
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MBA
  • MS
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • MDS
  • M Sc
  • MA
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details: