Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7422
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 48 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: B.Sc (Agri)
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Mpsc preparation
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Anuradha
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Samudravel
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Baramati, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kakade Deshmukh, nigade Deshmukh, pawar,khalate
Native Place: Phaltan, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 6 ft 5 in
Age: Between 26 and 30
  • BE
  • Business Management
  • Science Graduate
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • BCA
  • MCA
  • D Pharm
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • BBA
  • MBA
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

I want educated mate.I have Vitiligo(white spot on feet) so want match & understandable mate.