SHINDE

Dhalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7805
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 24 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 45 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: M Sc
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Not working
NRI: No
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ashwini
Charan: One
Devak: मरिदिचा वेल
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: अश्व
Birth Place: Patan, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: नोकरी
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Salunkhe Mane Patil jadhav chavhan
Native Place: Dhalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Dhalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 25 and 30
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Science Graduate
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • BAMS
  • BHMS
  • MBBS
  • B.Sc (Agri)
  • M Sc
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Uran Islampur, Maharashtra, India
  • Sangli, Maharashtra, India
  • Tasgaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Kadegaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I am free minded ,simple girl .

I expected simple,loyal, caring life partner.