Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12570
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 60 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Other
Annual Income: 600,000
Occupation: Psychiatric Social Worker at Aditya Birla Group
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: NA
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ardra
Charan: Two
Devak: Talwarichi Dhar
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Business
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Jadhav, Bhosale, Kadam, Ingale, Mane, Ghodke, Chavan, Survase
Native Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 1,200,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 30 and 34
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Only genuine people contact please.

Hi, I'm Smruti Pawar cheerful, enthusiastic girl with happy and contended life.

I have done B. Com, MSW, PGDHRM. I'm working for Aditya Birla as an Psychiatric Social Worker in corporate sector. Along with job pursuing LLB degree.

I have a modern outlook in my life but I believes in traditional values. Such as respect for parents and helping others in need. I love spending time with my family and have a big circle of friends.

I loves to learn new things. I enjoys decorating my homes.

Looking for down to earth mumbai/pune based working partner who living with joint/nuclear family. He should have a fulfilling career. I'm hoping to find someone who will be available to spend time with me. I'm expecting my life partner to be family oriented, well educated, understanding, good nature, well cultured and supportive. Travel lover and bike rider is preferable.