Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9914
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Malhar Koli
Gender: Male
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: M Com
Annual Income: 500,000
Occupation: Admin Professional
Work Location: Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Palghar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Work in Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Tandel , Vartha , Karbat , Rinjad
Native Place: Palghar, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Goregaon, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 21 and 28
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Malhar Koli
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Palghar, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:
She should be working girl , living in Mumbai & mentioned location , well educated.