Toraskar

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-5500
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com, Other
Annual Income: 840,000
Occupation: Chartered Accountant
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Purva Shadha
Charan: Two
Devak: Paankanis
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired Govt employee
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Homemaker
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Jadhav, Bhosale, Gujar, Shinde, Salunkhe, Pawar, Kadam, Ghadge, Mane.
Native Place: Wathar station, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 8 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 28 and 32
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

I am a jovial outspoken girl,modern but with traditional values.

Born & brought up in Mumbai so prefers settling in Mumbai.

Looking for partner who's well educated,well cultured with strong family values.