Virkar

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9204
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Buddhist
Gender: Female
Age: 31 Years
Height: 4 ft 2 in
Weight: 45 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: SSC
Annual Income: 96,000
Occupation: Service
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't Know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't Know
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Death
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Virkar
Native Place: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Dadar, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 4 ft 4 in and 5 ft
Age: Between 32 and 36
Education:
  • Other
Caste:
  • Buddhist
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I m looking for good nature, carrying wife, non-drinker is must, honest and future minded.