Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12351
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Phool Mali
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O -
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: BCA
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Senior software Test Engineer
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Walchandnagar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Borate,shinde,Jagtap,Raut,Bankar,Devkar,Nanavare,Maske,Raut,Raskar,Pise,Bhong
Native Place: Indapur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 900,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 6 ft 3 in
Age: Between 26 and 34
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Baramati, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I have a bachelor's degree in computer science and I am working in the private sector as a senior software Test Engineer in Pune. I belong to the nuclear family with moderate values. Clarity and transparency are among the key qualities I believe in. The most important thing in my life is truth and respect. I am looking for a person who is working in IT sector and who is down to earth,open minded , loyal and supportive in nature .